Home
Applications
E-Newsletters
Events / Live Music
Visit Us/Hours
About Us
Buy Wine Here!!
Directions
Retail Locations
Awards
Gift Cards
Weddings
Private Parties
Wine List
Food/Beer Menu
Our Photo Album
Employee Work Schedule
Events

Scroll Past these Main Events for the weekly Live Music Schedule!! 

Happy Hour Yoga with Jan - Sundays in July @ 2:00

Join us at Indian Island Winery for Happy Hour Yoga with Jan! Weather permitting, yoga will be held outdoors around the wineries beautiful scenery. Cost is $10 per person and includes the yoga class and a glass of wine afterwards. Pay the day of. Class will be held every Sunday in July!

 

Vines, Wines, and Good Times in the Vineyard – Saturday, August 12, 2017

Join us for a day enjoying the romance of sipping wine in the vineyard!! Trolley’s will escort you throughout the day to the vineyard where there will be food, wine, and beer available to purchase as well as live music all afternoon!! From 12:30-3:30 Drive South will be performing out there a variety of Bob Dylan, Beatles, Elton John, etc. etc. And then from 4-7 Amy Manette will perform a variety of music! If that isn’t enough, Jazz10 will perform at the winery from 5:30-8:30 contemporary jazz and big band dance music. The entire day is only $2 admission!! This is sure to be a fun afternoon, so you don’t want to miss it!

 

8th Annual Grape Stomp and Vendor Show – Saturday, September 9, 2017

Indian Island invites you to our 8th annual grape stomp!! We have also added a vendor show the past couple of years to this event to make it even more exciting!! The registration form for stomping is yet to be posted, but you will be able to come back here to find it. We are currently taking vendors for the vendor show portion of this event. See the applications page for more info on that.

You don’t have to stomp to join us for this fun event. Come watch and cheer others on as they compete for wine prizes and the best costume award! Costumes are voted on by anyone attending the event, so you can vote for your favorite. $2 admission for the entire day. Live music by Tyler Herwig from 3:30-6 performing pop and rock covers and then Becky Borneke from 6-8:30 performing classic and current hit music!

 

After-Thanksgiving Sales and Vendor Show – Saturday, November 25, 2017

Another great event  is being organized at Indian Island Winery for Saturday, November 25. This Sale day will consist of lots of local vendors showcasing and selling their products. This is a great way to support local small businesses on Small Business Saturday and purchase wine and gifts for the upcoming Christmas Holiday!! Santa will also be here to listen to your Christmas wish lists, so feel free to bring your kids and your camera!! Free admission today! What a fun afternoon of sipping on wine while you shop!

A list of vendors will be posted closer to this date. We are currently taking applications for this show. Application can be found under the applications tab.

Scroll down for weekly music information!

 

Continue to scroll down for weekly music information!! 

 

 


mypics/dancing.JPG

Indian Island 2017 Live Entertainment:

Friday night entertainment is always from 6-8:30

Saturday night is from 5:30-8:30

Friday, March 31: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Saturday, April 1: The Frye - Acoustic Duo, Rock, Pop

Friday, April 7: Becky Borneke - Variety Hit Music

Saturday, April 8: Dan Duffy Orchestra - 30's-40's swing

Friday, April 14: Steve Szydel - Johnny Cash, Old Country

Saturday, April 15: Allison and Michael - Easy Listening, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson

Friday, April 21: Paul Stewart - 50's-60's Hits, Classic and Country Hits

Saturday, April 22: Mark Ross - Classic Rock, Country, Folk

Friday, April 28: Jim Lenway - James Taylor, Simon and Garfunkel, Beatles, Etc.

Saturday, April 29: Paul Esch - Light Rock, Blues, Covers

Friday, May 5: Larry Schultz - Country, Hank Williams, Buddy Holly, Light Rock

Saturday, May 6: Captain Gravitone and String Theory - Alternative, Indie

Friday, May 12: Duke Zecco - 50's, 60's, 70's

Saturday, May 13: Armstrong Blvd Brass Quintet

Friday, May 19: Tim Fast - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, May 20: Trinichad - Steel Drums, Jamaican Style Music (Jimmy Buffet)

Friday, May 26: Becky Borneke - Variety - Hit Music

Saturday, May 27: Red Dirt Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, June 2: Zachary Scot Johnson - James Taylor, Easy Listening

Saturday, June 3: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, June 9: Jim Lenway - James Taylor, Simon and Garfunkel, Beatles

Saturday, June 10: Amy Manette - Jazz, Blues

Friday, June 16: Don Harvey - Variety, 70's Covers, James Taylor

Saturday, June 17: Tyler Herwig - Pop and Rock Covers

Friday, June 23: Steve Szydel - Johnny Cash, Old Country

Saturday, June 24: The Frye - Acoustic Duo, Rock, Pop

Friday, June 30: Pushing Chain - Folk, Country, Blue Grass

Saturday, July 1: Allison and Michael - Easy Listening, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson

Friday, July 7: Paul Stewart: 50's-60's Hits, Country, Current Hits

Saturday, July 8: Red Dirt Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, July 14: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music 

Saturday, July 15: Amy Manette - Jazz, Blues

Friday, July 21: Jenae Perry - Country and Classic Rock

Saturday, July 22: Dan Duffy Orchestra - 30's-40's Swing

Friday, July 28: Zachary Scot Johnson - James Taylor, Easy Listening

Saturday, July 29: Ultrasonic Duo - 70's Covers, Simon and Garfunkel, the Everly Brothers

Friday, August 4: Credit Report - Jazz, Light Rock, Easy Listening

Saturday, August 5: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, August 11: Duke Zecco - 50's, 60's, 70's

Saturday, August 12: Drive South - Vineyard from 12:30-3:30; Amy Manette Trio - Vineyard from 4-7; Jazz 10 - Winery from 5:30-8:30

Friday, August 18: Rain Kings - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, August 19: TriniChad - Steel Drums, Jamacain Style Music (Jimmy Buffet)

Friday, August 25: Steve Szydel - Johnny Cash, Old Country

Saturday, August 26: The Jamboyz - 60's-70's, Beatles, Neil Young, Bread

 Friday, September 1: Jim Lenway - James Taylor, Simon and Gurfunkel, Beatles

Saturday, September 2: The Frye - Acoustic Duo, Rock, Pop

Friday, September 8: Bob Stephan - 50's-60's Classic Rock, Classic Country

Saturday, September 9: Grape Stomp! 3:30-6: Tyler Herwig - Pop and Rock Covers   6-8:30: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music

Friday, September 15: Mark Ross - Classic Rock, Country, Folk

Saturday, September 16: Dan Duffy Orchestra - 30's-40's Swing

Friday, September 22: Paul Stewart - 50's-60's Hits, Country and Current Hits

Saturday, September 23: Hootenanny Annies - Wide Variety of Music

Friday, September 29: Tim Fast - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, September 30: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, October 6: Jared Graff - Classic & Today's Country, 70's

Saturday, October 7: Red Dirst Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, October 13: Larry Schultz - Country, Hank Williams, Buddy Holly, Light Rock

Saturday, October 14: Amy Manette - Jazz, Blues

Friday, October 20: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music

Saturday, October 21: Drive South - Acoustic, Bob Dylan, Beatles, Elton John, Etc.

Friday, October 27: Jenae Perry - Country and Classic Rock

Saturday, October 28: Jazz 10 - Contemporary Jazz, Big Band Dance Music

Friday, November 3: Rain Kings - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, November 4: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, November 10: Steve Szydel - Johnny Cash, Old Country

Saturday, November 11: Train Wreck Duet - Classic Country, Variety, Pop

Friday, November 17: Duke Zecco - 50's, 60's, 70's

Saturday, November 18: Echos Big Band - Big Band Classics

Friday, November 24: Zachary Scot Johnson - James Taylor, Easy Listening

Saturday, November 25: Vendor Fair!! Evening Music TBA

Friday, December 1: Paul Stewart - 50's-60's Hits, Country and Current Hits 

Saturday, December 2: Red Dirt Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, Decmber 8: Second Chances

Saturday, December 9: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, December 15: Tim Fast - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, December 16: Mark Ross - Classic Rock, Country, Folk

Friday, December 22: Bob Stephan - 50's-60's, Classic Rock & Country 

Saturday, December 23: Tyler Herwig - Pop and Rock Covers

Friday, December 29: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music

Saturday, December 30: TBA 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indian Island Winery 507-234-6222 18018-631st Ave  Janesville, MN 56048

Join our fan page on Facebook

mypics/winterhaven.jpg

Powered by Register.com