Home
Applications
E-Newsletters
Events / Live Music
Visit Us/Hours
About Us
Buy Wine Here!!
Directions
Retail Locations
Awards
Gift Cards
Weddings
Private Parties
Wine List
Food/Beer Menu
Our Photo Album
Employee Work Schedule
Events

Scroll Past these Main Events for the weekly Live Music Schedule!! 

Click Here for Grape Stomp Registration Form

Sunday, October 1 @ 1:00pm - Paint and Sip 

Details on Facebook 

 Friday, October 13 @ 6:30pm - LuLaBingo 

Indian Island is excited to be the location for LuLaBingo Sponsored by The Mankato Area Hockey Association in conjunction with LuLaRoe Netzke Collection and LuLaRoe Holly Larish! Come join the fun on Friday, October 13 at 6:30pm! Sales start at 6:00pm so get there early! Bingo players must be 18 or older to play. Admission packets will be sold at the door for $26 (Cash Only). These packets include 6 game boards for 13 games totalling 78 chances to win!! Additional packets can be purchased for $4 more which contain 3 more boards per game giving you 39 more chances to win!! We will be giving each and every one of our lucky winners a $50 GIFT CERTIFICATE from one of the two LuLaRoe consultants participating in this event, and you will be able to use it the same day! If there are more than 3 winners to 1 game, those winners will split $150.00. Live music will also be going on during this event from 6-8:30!! This event is going to be a blast, so don't miss it!  

Sunday, October 22 @ 2:00pm - Oils and Wine 

Interested in learning how to eliminate the toxins in your home and what you are putting in your body? Please come and join us for a free informational class regarding the use of essential oils and other chemical free products. Safety is key when using essential oils and there are several ways to use them! Let us help and teach you while enjoying some wine from the Indian Island Winery! Hope to see you there and feel free to bring a friend or two!

After-Thanksgiving Sales and Vendor Show – Saturday, November 25, 2017

Another great event  is being organized at Indian Island Winery for Saturday, November 25. This Sale day will consist of lots of local vendors showcasing and selling their products. This is a great way to support local small businesses on Small Business Saturday and purchase wine and gifts for the upcoming Christmas Holiday!! Santa will also be here to listen to your Christmas wish lists, so feel free to bring your kids and your camera!! Free admission today! What a fun afternoon of sipping on wine while you shop!

A list of vendors will be posted closer to this date. We are currently taking applications for this show. Application can be found under the applications tab.

Scroll down for weekly music information!

 

Continue to scroll down for weekly music information!! 

 

 


mypics/dancing.JPG

Indian Island 2017 Live Entertainment:

Friday night entertainment is always from 6-8:30

Saturday night is from 5:30-8:30

Friday, September 22: Paul Stewart - 50's-60's Hits, Country and Current Hits

Saturday, September 23: Hootenanny Annies - Wide Variety of Music

Friday, September 29: Tim Fast - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, September 30: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, October 6: Jared Graff - Classic & Today's Country, 70's

Saturday, October 7: Red Dirst Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, October 13: Larry Schultz - Country, Hank Williams, Buddy Holly, Light Rock

Saturday, October 14: Amy Manette - Jazz, Blues

Friday, October 20: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music

Saturday, October 21: Drive South - Acoustic, Bob Dylan, Beatles, Elton John, Etc.

Friday, October 27: Jenae Perry - Country and Classic Rock

Saturday, October 28: Jazz 10 - Contemporary Jazz, Big Band Dance Music

Friday, November 3: Rain Kings - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, November 4: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, November 10: Steve Szydel - Johnny Cash, Old Country

Saturday, November 11: Train Wreck Duet - Classic Country, Variety, Pop

Friday, November 17: Duke Zecco - 50's, 60's, 70's

Saturday, November 18: Echos Big Band - Big Band Classics

Friday, November 24: Zachary Scot Johnson - James Taylor, Easy Listening

Saturday, November 25: Vendor Fair!! Evening Music by Jim Jam - Jazz Standards, Hit Music

Friday, December 1: Paul Stewart - 50's-60's Hits, Country and Current Hits 

Saturday, December 2: Red Dirt Road - Country and Classic Rock

Friday, Decmber 8: Second Chances

Saturday, December 9: Mary Guentzel Quintet - Big Band Classics, Jazz

Friday, December 15: Tim Fast - Acoustic Americana, Folk

Saturday, December 16: Mark Ross - Classic Rock, Country, Folk

Friday, December 22: Bob Stephan - 50's-60's, Classic Rock & Country 

Saturday, December 23: Tyler Herwig - Pop and Rock Covers

Friday, December 29: Becky Borneke - Variety, Hit Music

Saturday, December 30: Captain Gravitone and String Theory 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indian Island Winery 507-234-6222 18018-631st Ave  Janesville, MN 56048

Join our fan page on Facebook

mypics/winterhaven.jpg

Powered by Register.com